Doctor Doctor

So. I’ll be visiting the doctor tomorrow morning.
I won’t get into much details about why, mostly since i’m not sure myself what it is, but it is something I got due to my latest cold.
Hopefully the doctor will clear out what it is, as well as helping me to cure it.

It’s been a long time since I last had to visit the hospital. At least 8-9 years since last time.
Thankfully, I don’t have any “doctor-phobia”, but I still can’t help to feel a little nervous.
Time will tell, but I sure hope it isn’t anything way to serious. Don’t want to slow down the band due to sickness..

Take care, and remember: be grateful for people like doctors! They might save your life one day~

Leave a Reply

