I want my name in lights

_DSC0401I have spent some quality time today with the beauty above; Minolta SRT 100X. My thought is to finish the role in this  one, before I head over to the Nikon F80. Are my followers interested in the arts of photography?

vägg

This above, is kind of my motivational wall. I collected some of my latest “achievements” on it. Every time I look at it, I want to keep working, so I can put something new on it, something bigger than the thing before. Narcissistic or just ego boosting?

Yesterday was rehearsal, today a day off, and tomorrow will be rehearsal again. I’m looking forward to it!
But even more, I’m looking forward to the future beyond tomorrow. Even if it in some way will be the end, it will also become the beginning of something even better. And what I’ve seen so far, the future looks fruxxing classy!
What do you think this might be..?

 

3 thoughts on “I want my name in lights

Leave a Reply

