iPhoneography

“The best camera is the one you have with you”, so here’s some of my recent phone-snaps!
All photos are taken with an iPhone 4S. Some photos is from my Instagram, others have been edited with PS or Gimp. With edit I mean increasing the contrast, since I find that the iPhone-camera lacks contrast sometimes.

IMG_1395Morning over the fields around my home

IMG_1931Outside our rehearsal-place

IMG_0535You might recall this photo from my post “Why Street Photography?”

IMG_1926Waiting for the bus like a Swede

IMG_0506

Clemenstorget, Lund (2013)

IMG_1409 IMG_1947

IMG_1883

Other plans regarding photography is to invest in some new optics for my Nikon, and a classic rangefinder-camera, so I can get back to shooting film again on a regular basis before the end of this year.
What is your plans regarding the photo-year of 2014?

Leave a Reply

